test

Assessment on best practices to spot misinformation (Old)

1 Volunteer Details
2 Quiz
3 
4 
5 
6 
7 
8 
9 
10 
11 

Register as a Fight Against Misinformation Volunteer

Login

Trainee Registration

Entries for Assessment on best practices to spot misinformation (Old)

First Last Email Quiz Pass/Fail
This form does not have any entries yet.
FirstLastEmailQuiz Pass/Fail
Username Name First Last Email Gender
This form does not have any entries yet.
UsernameNameFirstLastEmailGender

Entries for Trainee Registration

Trainee Name First Last Gender Trainee email Phone Number City
Pabitra Kumar SenPabitra Kumar Sen Malepabitra.sen17@gmail.com9897082626Agra
Soniya NaikSoniya Naik Femalesoniyanaikfrancis@gmail.com9108852458Haliyal
Rajesh DabreRajesh Dabre Malerajeshmdabre@gmail.com9764839326Mumbai
khokan pramanickkhokan pramanick Malekhokanpramanick20@gmail.com8348428858baruipur
Atchuta Siva KumarAtchuta Siva Kumar Maleiaskumar@gmail.com9985447998KAKINADA
KumarKumar Malejagdeeshpalika@gmail.com9000252579KAKINADA
bheemaraobheemarao Maleviews@viewsindia.org.in9937381255Bhubaneswar
Mario MendesMario Mendes Malemario.mendes@csamumbai.in9892355051Mumbai
sajeenasajeena Femalesajeena@zebalabs.com9447214193Trivandrum
UmangUmang Maleumg.mishra99@gmail.com8130850440Delhi
Deepanshi GurwanDeepanshi Gurwan Femaledeepanshigurwan1423@gmail.com9060066600Gurgaon- Haryana
Robins MishraRobins Mishra Malerobins.maxvisionsws.org@gmail.com9717020133Gurgaon- Haryana
Pamela SandhuPamela Sandhu Femalepamelasandhu@maxvisionsws.org9871476222Gurgaon- Haryana
Deepu. A. PDeepu. A. P Femaledm.akshu@gmail.com8277470246Bangalore
Swarneeka IyerSwarneeka Iyer Femaleswarneeka.iyer@symlaw.ac.in9013756446Pune
Samiksha AgarwalSamiksha Agarwal Femalesamiksha.agarwal@symlaw.ac.in9013756446Pune
Shagun SharmaShagun Sharma Femaleshagun.sharma@symlaw.ac.in9013756446Pune
Sunita ChSunita Ch Femalechsunita1972@hotmail.com7982562670New Delhi
Mahantesh HongalMahantesh Hongal Malemahantesh.hongal@gmail.com9980677115Belgaum
Dewang JhaDewang Jha Maleverysmartbanda27@gmail.com9920079252Kanpur
Trainee NameFirstLastGenderTrainee emailPhone NumberCity
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory

Entries for Trainee Registration

Trainee Name First Last Gender Trainee email Phone Number City
This form does not have any entries yet.
Trainee NameFirstLastGenderTrainee emailPhone NumberCity

 

Page Not Found
Google logo

Sorry, the file you have requested does not exist.

Make sure that you have the correct URL and the file exists.

Get stuff done with Google Drive

Apps in Google Drive make it easy to create, store and share online documents, spreadsheets, presentations and more.

Learn more at drive.google.com/start/apps.

X